?

Detail

Back >

A Framework Agreement of Strategic Cooperation and A Project Cooperation Agreement have been signed by Huabao Internatio

Correspondent / Zhu Xiaomei

 

 

 

In the afternoon of January 20th, 2015, Huabao International Holdings Ltd. (Huabao) and the Flavor & Fragrance and Cosmetic Research Center (FFCRC) have signed a strategic cooperation framework agreement and a project cooperation agreement for comprehensive cooperation on core common technology R&D, public service center construction and urgently-needed talent cultivation and training etc. of the industry.

Under this framework agreement, Huabao Edible Flavor & Fragrance (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and FFCRC have signed a cooperation agreement regarding the project of ‘Research on key technology of the separation & identification, simulated synthetization, high efficient decomposition and efficacy evaluation of glycosides biomass flavor in tobacco leaf. The two parties have had a friendly negotiation with regard to cooperation details, funds, the rights and obligations.

Mr. GungYu Wang, a top manager from headquarters, has had a successful negotiation with Mr. DongHui Chen, vice director of Shanghai Institute of Technology, and Mr. Xianhua Pan, vice director of Shanghai Research Institute of Flavor & Fragrance Industry and represented the company to sign the agreements.

The signing of the agreements strongly enhances the overall competitiveness of the company and provides a convenient environment for the technological progress and product innovation of Huabao. It is also of great significance for providing favorable reserves of technology and talent for the leading projects of the company.

 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

?

资讯详情

返回列表 >

华宝国际与香料香精及化妆品研究中心签署战略合作框架协议、项目合作协议

通讯员/朱小梅

 

 

2015120日下午,威尼斯人app与香料香精及化妆品研究中心就行业核心共性技术研发、行业公共服务中心建设和行业紧缺急需人才培养与培训等方面开展全面合作,签署了战略合作框架协议以及项目合作协议。

在此框架协议下,华宝食用香精香料(上海)威尼斯人app与香料香精及化妆品研究中心达成了“烟叶中糖苷类生物质香料的分离鉴定、模拟合成、高效裂解及功效评价协同性应用关键技术研究”的项目合作协议。双方就项目合作内容、项目经费、权利与义务等方面进行了友好协商。

集团领导王光雨先生代表华宝国际与上海应用技术学院副院长陈东辉先生、上海香料研究所常务副所长潘仙华先生等进行友好洽谈、深入研讨,签署协议。

本次协议的签订,有力的提升企业的整体竞争力,为集团的技术进步和产品创新提供了便捷的外部环境,为企业前沿项目的研发提供了良好的技术和人才储备,意义重大。

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图